Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 97 (0.004 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"c-freedom"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Blues Traveler Live at WBAI-FM Studios on 1989-11-17 - Blues Traveler
Slow Change Crystal Flame Mulling It Over> But Anyway Trust In Trust> Gina
Downloads: 556 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Henry Kaiser Live at The Palms on 1989-02-21 - Henry Kaiser
Dark Star 01. Dark Star
Keywords: Dark Star; Mike K
Downloads: 496 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kresge Plaza - MIT on 1970-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dancing In The Street lost kid named Frank China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider Next Time You See Me Morning Dew Drums -> Good Lovin' -> Drums -> Good Lovin' Casey Jones Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Koucky; Green Mountain Bros
Downloads: 1,861 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]TFR930 - ExVx - Contra Violence EP - ExVx
ExVx - Contra Violence EP 01 - Torch The Wood Pile 02 - Ice Cycle 03 - Parochial 04 - Not Impressed 05 - Alienated 06 - Forgotten Faces 07 - Dissimulation 08 - Losing Seconds 09 - Rolling Rock 10 - Flounder 11 - Filtered 12 - Syndrome ExVx is Gabe - Vokills Raul - Vokills and Guitar Josh - Playing Bass Sean - Beating the shit out of his Drums www.facebook.com/ity420 xxxextremevulgarityxxx.bandcamp.com www.youtube.com/user/DeliciousxPeppermint DOWNLOAD NOW Released on Torn Flesh Records, March, ...
Keywords: ExVx; Contra; Violence; EP; Powergrind; Grindcore; Grind; Powerviolence; Fastcore; Fastgrind; Hardcore; Punk; Bay; Area; California; Torn; Flesh; Records
Downloads: 183 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1988-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko Feel Like A Stranger -> Franklin's Tower Little Red Rooster Peggy-O Stuck Inside of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Tennessee Jed The Promised Land Set 2 Foolish Heart Victim Or The Crime Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Stella Blue -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Tim Wiley
Downloads: 2,407 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1980-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dire Wolf, On The Road Again, To Lay Me Down, Monkey & The Engineer, Jack A Roe, Cassidy, I've Been All Around This World, The Race is On, Bird Song-> Ripple Set 2 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Little Red Rooster*, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, Althea-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Set 3 Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain**, Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat**-> Around & A...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 1,279 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1972-09-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Greatest Story Ever Told Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Black Throated Wind Bird Song The Promised Land Deal El Paso Sugaree Playing In The Band Casey Jones Set 2 He's Gone -> Truckin' Ramble On Rose Beat It On Down The Line Black Peter Dark Star -> Jack Straw -> Sing Me Back Home Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Vernon
Downloads: 2,269 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dane County Coliseum on 1973-02-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Loose Lucy, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Box Of Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine, El Paso, You Ain't Woman Enough, They Love Each Other, Big River, Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Promised Land, Sugaree, Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; arf
Downloads: 2,791 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1985-04-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 01 [02:56] Bill Graham Intro 02 [06:10] Dancing In The Streets > 03 [08:17] Bertha 04 [08:19] Little Red Rooster 05 [06:21] Brown Eyed Women 06 [04:51] My Brother Esau 07 [07:05] Ramble On Rose 08 [00:32] Let Phil Sing 09 [05:00] Tom Thumb's Blues > 10 [05:48] Cold Rain And Snow > 11 [07:05] The Music Never Stopped Set 12 [12:32] Scarlet Begonias > 13 [09:04] Eyes Of The World > 14 [05:03] Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > 15 [06:51] Woman R Smarter > 16 [06:14] Drums > 17 [06:14] Space > ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Dan Haugh; Matrix; 24 bit
Downloads: 1,651 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Kevn Kinney Live at 40 Watt Club on 2011-03-12 - Kevn Kinney
01) Trail Of Seasons 02) Iron Mountain 03) Last Song Of Maddie Hope 04) The House Above Tina's Grocery 05) Hey Landlord (Meatloaf And Fishsticks) 06) MacDougal Blues 07) Indian Song 08) With The People/I Believe 09) Lost And Found 10) Underground Umbrella 11) Straight To Hell
Downloads: 985 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at NY State Pavilion, Flushing Meadow Park on 1969-07-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dupree's Diamond Blues, Dire Wolf, Hard To Handle*, Silver Threads And Golden Needles*, Casey Jones, Sitting On Top Of The World, Big Boss Man, Mama Tried, High Time, Alligator-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Death Don't Have No Mercy-> Turn On Your Love Light *Garcia on pedal steel
Keywords: Soundboard; Pat Lee; Matt Smith; Dick Latvala
Downloads: 969 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kezar Stadium on 1975-03-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Blues For Allah-> Stronger Than Dirt-> Drums-> Stronger Than Dirt-> Blues For Allah, E: Johnny B. Goode With Merl Saunders & Ned Lagin, without Donna FM Broadcast KIOI SF Studends Need Athletics Culture and Kicks SNACK Benefit
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Smith; 24 bit; Peter Kafer; Will Boswell
Downloads: 952 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1985-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 (only) Truckin' -> Smokestack Lightning * -> High Time El Paso Peggy-O Cassidy China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider * with Matthew Kelly on harp
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 2,202 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Copps Coliseum on 1990-03-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, West L.A. Fadeaway, Easy To Love You, Beat It On Down The Line, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Last Time, Picasso Moon, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Believe It Or Not, Truckin'-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Hey Jude*-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue *The whole song sung by Brent
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 540 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sun Dome on 1985-10-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Gimme Some Lovin' -> d1t02 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t03 - Dupree's Diamond Blues d1t04 - C C Rider d1t05 - Stagger Lee d1t06 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t07 - Big River d1t08 - Big Railroad Blues -> d1t09 - Looks Like Rain -> d1t10 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d1t11 - Tuning d1t12 - China Cat Sunflower -> d1t13 - I Know You Rider d2t01 - Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> d2t02 - He's Gone -> d2t03 - Don't Need Love -> d2t04 - Drums -> d2t05 - Space -> d2t06 - Comes A Time -> d2t07 - Throwi...
Keywords: Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller; soundboard
Downloads: 3,786 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cameron Indoor Stadium - Duke University on 1973-12-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Me And My Uncle Sugaree Mexicali Blues Dire Wolf Black Throated Wind They Love Each Other Me And Bobby McGee Don't Ease Me In The Race Is On Brown Eyed Women Big River Candyman Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Around And Around Ramble On Rose El Paso Row Jimmy Greatest Story Ever Told -> Bertha He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Stella Blue Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 2,734 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Grand Prix Racecourse on 1973-07-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Big River, Tennessee Jed Set 2 Mississippi Half Step, Me & My Uncle, Jam-> Wharf Rat, Around & Around "Merry-Go-Round Broke Down" tuning after "Tennessee jed " Sound Check for 07-28-73
Keywords: Audience; Matt Smith; 24 bit; Kidd Candelario
Downloads: 1,083 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hofheinz Pavilion on 1972-11-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Black Throated Wind, Don't Ease Me In, Mexicali Blues, Box Of Rain, Tomorrow Is Forever, Big River, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Set 2 Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Stella Blue, Jack Straw, Dark Star-> Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Mississippi Half Step, Around & Around, Big Railroad Blues, Sugar Magnolia-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad 'Stars & Stripes Forever' tun...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; 24 bit; David Gans
Downloads: 1,905 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pittsburgh Civic Arena on 1973-09-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Jack Straw They Love Each Other Mexicali Blues Loose Lucy Looks Like Rain Row Jimmy Big River China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 Ramble On Rose El Paso Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Greatest Story Ever Told China Doll Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine -> Jam -> Eyes Of The World * -> Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow * Sugar Magnolia * *with Martin Fierro & Joe Ellis on horns
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 2,453 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1993-04-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 In The Midnight Hour Sugaree -> Walkin' Blues Dire Wolf When I Paint My Masterpiece So Many Roads Eternity -> Bird Song Set 2 Eyes Of The World -> Samson And Delilah Broken Arrow Estimated Prophet -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Attics Of My Life -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Liberty
Keywords: Scott Swayne; Joe
Downloads: 2,207 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1985-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko Little Red Rooster Peggy-O My Brother Esau Brown Eyed Women Baby What You Want Me To Do Jack Straw -> Might As Well Set 2 Revolution Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> I Need A Miracle -> She Belongs To Me -> Sugar Magnolia Encore (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
Keywords: Live Concert; Soundboard; Scott Clugston; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 3,094 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1969-10-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Casey Jones, Dire Wolf, High Time, Hard To Handle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Easy Wind, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Cosmic Charlie, Mama Tried, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin' Other artists on bill: Jefferson Airplane, Sons Of Champlin, Hot Tuna
Keywords: Audience; seaweed
Downloads: 1,243 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Student Center, Modesto Jr College on 1969-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little Schoolgirl ; Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Death Don't Have No Mercy > Turn On Your Love Light ; Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment
Keywords: Soundboard; Bear; MotB
Downloads: 2,516 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1978-05-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step, Cassidy, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; dusborne
Downloads: 1,897 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[movies]A collection of clips from various speeches by Adolf Hitler with English sub-titles
Hitler in his own words: A collection of clips from various speeches by Adolf Hitler with very accurate English sub-titles (translations) for the historic record. This is not a "documentary" film and no editorial commentary or opinions are added.
Keywords: Hitler; World War II; WW2; war; history; speeches
Downloads: 17,843 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at West High Auditorium on 1980-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Set I d1t01. Sugaree * d1t02. Minglewood d1t03. Candyman d1t04. Me & My Uncle -> d1t05. Big River d1t06. Loser ** d1t07. Lazy Lightning -> d1t08. Supplication d1t09. Far From Me d2t01. Ramble On Rose d2t02. Feel Like A Stranger Set II d2t03. // Big Railroad Blues *** d2t04. Samson & Delilah d2t05. Terrapin Station -> d2t06. Playin' In The Band -> d2t07. Drums -> d3t01. Space -> d3t02. Truckin' -> d3t03...
Keywords: Live Recording; soundboard; Jim Wise; Dan M
Downloads: 1,464 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1985-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Gimme Some Lovin'-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, My Brother Esau, Stagger Lee, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed-> Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 The Mighty Quinn-> Samson & Delilah-> He's Gone-> I Need A Miracle-> Crazy Fingers-> Jam-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue Correct song order shown for set 1. Some online setlists show incorrect listing.
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,312 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1973-04-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Deal Mexicali Blues Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Row Jimmy Looks Like Rain Wave That Flag Box Of Rain Big River China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider You Ain't Woman Enough Jack Straw Don't Ease Me In Playing In The Band Set 2 Ramble On Rose Me And My Uncle Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Greatest Story Ever Told Loose Lucy El Paso Stella Blue Around And Around Here Comes Sunshine -> Jam -> Space -> Me And Bobby McGee -> Weather Report Suite Pr...
Keywords: Soundboard; Ben Yerys
Downloads: 5,969 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Sports Arena on 1990-12-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw-> Sugaree, Wang Dang Doodle, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Ramble On Rose, Memphis Blues, Valley Road Set 2 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Saint Of Circumstance, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Morning Dew-> Box Of Rain, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,656 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Intro Uncle John's Band Deep Elem Blues Friend Of The Devil Big Railroad Blues Dark Hollow Ripple To Lay Me Down Truckin' Rosalie McFall Cumberland Blues New Speedway Boogie Brokedown Palace Set 2 Together Again Set 3 Intro Casey Jones China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider Candyman Sittin' On Top Of The World Big Boy Pete Me And My Uncle Easy Wind Sugar Magnolia Attics Of My Life Mama Tried Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Bid You Goodnight Jam -> Jam -> Not Fade Away -> Caution (Do Not ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Smith
Downloads: 4,586 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hofheinz Pavilion on 1972-11-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Black Throated Wind, Don't Ease Me In, Mexicali Blues, Box Of Rain, Tomorrow Is Forever, Big River, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Set 2 Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Stella Blue, Jack Straw, Dark Star-> Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Mississippi Half Step, Around & Around, Big Railroad Blues, Sugar Magnolia-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad 'Stars & Stripes Forever' tun...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; David Gans
Downloads: 2,208 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Reunion Arena on 1988-10-21 - Grateful Dead
Disc One Set I: 01. crowd/ tuning 02. Let The Good Times Roll > 03. Feel Like A Stranger* > 04. Franklin's Tower* 05. Walkin' Blues 06. Believe It Or Not > 07. Stuck In Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again 08. Dupree's Diamond Blues 09. Jack Straw Disc Two Set II 01. Happy Birthday Tuning [1] 02. Wang Dang Doodle 03. Victim Or The Crime > 04. Foolish Heart 05. Man Smart, Woman Smarter > 06. Drums > Disc Three (Set II cont') 01...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,459 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1980-12-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Althea-> Little Red Rooster*, Loser, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Bird Song, Passenger, Candyman-> Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Cold Rain & Snow-> Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been The Roses, Estimated Prophet-> The Wheel-> Drums**-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around*-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace *W Matt Kelley **W Airto & Flora Purim
Keywords: Soundboard; David Minches
Downloads: 2,437 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Academy of Music on 1972-03-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Black Throated Wind Chinatown Shuffle Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Cumberland Blues Looks Like Rain Mr. Charlie Tennessee Jed El Paso You Win Again Jack Straw Next Time You See Me Playing In The Band Comes A Time Me And Bobby McGee Casey Jones Set 2 Truckin' Ramble On Rose Two Souls In Communion Mexicali Blues Dark Star Big Boss Man Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away Encore Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard; David Gans; Betty Board
Downloads: 6,725 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Tea Party on 1969-12-30 - Grateful Dead
1. Good Lovin' 2. Mama Tried 3. New Speedway Boogie 4. Casey Jones 5. Black Peter 6. Me And My Uncle 7. In The Midnight Hour 8. Cumberland Blues Disc 2 1. That's It For The Other One//--> 2. //Cosmic Charlie 3. Uncle John's Band--> 4. Mason's Children--> 5. China Cat Sunflower--> 6. I Know You Rider Disc 3 1. Dark Star//--> 2. //Alligator--> 3. Drums%--> 4. The Eleven--> 5. Jam--> 6. Alligator--> 7...
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 2,834 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Curtis Hixon Convention Hall on 1973-12-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land Sugaree Mexicali Blues Dire Wolf Black Throated Wind Candyman Jack Straw Big Railroad Blues Big River Here Comes Sunshine El Paso Ramble On Rose Playin' In The Band Set 2 Mississippi Half Step Me And Bobby McGee Row Jimmy Weather Report Suite Prelude > Weather Report Suite Part 1 > Let It Grow He's Gone > Truckin' > Nobody's Fault But Mine > Other One > Stella Blue > Around & Around E: Casey Jones This date is featured on Dick's Picks 1.
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,412 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Southern Star Amphitheater on 1985-08-30 - Grateful Dead
SET 1 d1t01 - Jack Straw d1t02 - Row Jimmy d1t03 - C.C. Rider d1t04 - Birdsong d1t05 - Looks Like Rain/x d1t06 - x/Deal SET 2 d2t01 - Scarlet Begonias > d2t02 - Touch of Grey d2t03 - Samson & Delilah > d2t04 - Drums* > d2t05 - Space > d2t06 - Gimme Some Lovin' > d2t07 - The Wheel > d2t08 - The Other One > d2t09 - Morning Dew ENCORE d2t10 - Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 2,916 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1978-12-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw They Love Each Other Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Peggy-O Passenger Stagger Lee New Minglewood Blues Brown Eyed Women The Music Never Stopped Set 2 I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Ramble On Rose From The Heart Of Me Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Shakedown Street -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 8,715 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Henry Kaiser Live at Slim's on 1988-12-15 - Henry Kaiser
Dark Star -> People Don't Change -> Dark Star -> The Little Drummer Boy
Keywords: Henry Kaiser; live concert; soundboard; Mike K
Downloads: 1,580 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Studio Sessions for Anthem of the Sun on 1967-00-00 - Grateful Dead
01 //That's It For The Other One 02 Alligator > 03 Caution 04 Turn On Your Lovelight -- Unidentified studio take (mono) 05 Smokestack Lightnin'
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 5,375 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saratoga Performing Arts Center on 1988-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Disk 1 1. tuning 2. Hell in a Bucket 3. Bertha 4. Walkin' Blues 5. Candyman 6. When I Paint My Masterpiece 7. Row Jimmy 8. Victim or the Crime 9. Foolish Heart Disk 2 1. Scarlet Begonias 2. Fire on the Mountain 3. Estimated Prophet 4. Crazy Fingers 5. drums Disk 3 1. space 2. I Will Take You Home 3. Goin' Down the Road Feeling Bad 4. I Need a Miracle 5. Stella Blue 6. Not Fade Away 7. Knockin' on Heaven's Door (encore)
Keywords: Soundborad; Peter Braverman
Downloads: 3,685 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Eureka Municipal Auditorium on 1968-01-20 - Grateful Dead
Set One: (5 songs) Clementine > 6:03 New Potato Caboose > 8:30 Born Cross-Eyed > 3:37 Spanish Jam > 10:30 Dark Star (cut) 1:56
Keywords: Soundboard; Abe
Downloads: 2,584 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1972-03-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Black Throated Wind Mr. Charlie Sugaree Greatest Story Ever Told Next Time You See Me Tennessee Jed Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Mexicali Blues You Win Again El Paso Casey Jones Set 2 Good Lovin' Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Jools
Downloads: 6,797 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Music Hall on 1973-12-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big River, Brokedown Palace, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow, Casey Jones Set 2 Around & Around, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle, Don't Ease Me In, Me And Bobby McGee, Mississippi Half Step, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band, Row Jimmy, Greatest Story Ever Told, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Ba...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,510 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1972-12-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Black Throated Wind Tennessee Jed El Paso Candyman Big River China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Box Of Rain Mexicali Blues Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Loser Playing In The Band Casey Jones Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told Deal Me And My Uncle He's Gone Truckin' -> Dark Star -> Morning Dew Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; David Gans; Ben Yerys
Downloads: 5,527 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1980-05-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw-> Franklin's Tower, Cassidy, They Love Each Other, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Peggy-O, Far From Me, Feel Like A Stranger-> Deal Set 2 Althea, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad> Good Lovin', E: Alabama Getaway
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Dave Usborne
Downloads: 1,753 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Around & Around, Sugaree, Beer Barrel Polka Tuning, Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Cumberland Blues, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Set 2 Phil & Ned-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> Morning Dew Set 3 Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship of Fools, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jamie Waddell; Matt Smith; 24 bit; GEMS
Downloads: 6,270 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Grand Prix Racecourse on 1973-07-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Mexicali Blues Bird Song Big River Tennessee Jed Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Me And My Uncle Jam -> Wharf Rat Around And Around
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 6,502 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Coliseum Arean on 1989-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Let The Good Times Roll d1t02 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t03 - Dire Wolf d1t04 - Little Red Rooster d1t05 - Ramble On Rose d1t06 - Queen Jane Approximately d1t07 - Just A Little Light d1t08 - Let It Grow Set 2: d2t01 - Foolish Heart -> d2t02 - Looks Like Rain -> d2t03 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t04 - Drums -> d2t05 - Space -> d2t06 - Gimme Some Lovin' -> d2t07 - All Along The Watchtower -> d2t08 - Stella Blue -> d2t09 - Turn On Your Lovelight Encore: d1t09 - U.S...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; David Gans
Downloads: 4,424 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Black Throated Wind Friend Of The Devil Jack Straw Loser El Paso China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Me And My Uncle It Must Have Been The Roses Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow Set 2 Seastones Set 3 Scarlet Begonias Big River Ramble On Rose Mexicali Blues He's Gone -> The Other One -> Spanish Jam -> Mind Left Body Jam -> The Other One -> Stella Blue Sugar Magnolia (MISSING) Encore Casey Jon...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Smith; Jamie Waddell; 24 bit
Downloads: 4,367 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
movies
audio

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)